Yes, you can cancel at any time during the free trial.
If you want to finish the trial early and activate yoir account, click the finish trial button on the top left of the main menu.
If you want to cancel the trial and discontinue using #gifted, click on the brand menu in the top left corner of your brand portal and select Subscriptions and Billing. You can cancel your trial here.
